My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
65 total reviews

Reviews for: Heather Winser

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/11/2020 - Matthew B
Sold a home in 2020 in Sullivan, WI 53178-9633

“Great Realtor to work with. Very knowledgeable and informative. Always willing to answser any questions. Thanks for all your help. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/15/2020 - Jon & Florence K
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2484

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/12/2020 - James & Jean B
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-1882

“My wife and I kept track of who we felt were the best real estate agents in our area to sell our home. We followed their sales very carefully for about a year and selected Heather as our top rated agent. She did not disappoint us. She sold our house within a day and for more than we anticapated it was worth. She is an excellent real estate agent that was nothing short of impressive. She is the best at what she does in my opinion and we highly reccommend her. Jim & Jean”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2020 - Jon W
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53228-2472

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2020 - Jeremy L
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-9312

“Heather was very engaged from the moment she arrived to tour my home to day of the closing. I thought about trying to sell the home by owner but I am so glad I went with Heather. She was extremely knowledgeable about the process and very persistent with keeping the process moving. She was also extremely transparent and took the time to explain things to me so I always knew what was going on. I appreciated her honesty and integrity through every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/04/2020 - Kyle & Abigal F
Sold a home in 2020 in Franklin, WI 53132-8901

“Heather is an amazing agent! She worked so hard for us and did more than we could have asked! Would recommend her to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/09/2020 - Kyle & Abigal F
Bought a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-7506

“Heather was so great to work with! During the search she gave us valuable and honest opinions based on her experience. That helped us to make good decisions and ultimately wait until we found a house that we loved! We always felt like it was more important to her that we got a house that we loved at a good price than for her to make a sale. Thanks Heather for helping us through this process!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/15/2020 - Todd J
Sold a home in 2020 in Muskego, WI 53150-3733

“Heather was amazing. She helped extensively from beginning to end. I could not have asked for a better experience. I have already recommended her to someone selling their house in the area. She's terrific.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/11/2020 - Mical R
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3043

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/10/2020 - Jim M
Sold a home in 2020 in Mequon, WI 53092-8525

“We cannot express the gratitude we have with our experience of selling our fathers condo. Heather was so kind, thoughtful, resourceful, honest, and most of all understanding with the sale of the condo and the condition it was in. Without her help and expertise we could not have accomplished the endless repairs in the condo so we could get it into a good condition to sell. She also was very realistic in the price we needed to list at and accepting the offer we did. We will recommend her to others and also use her when we decide to sell our condo. If we could give her 10 stars we would!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - Mical R
Sold a home in 2020 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3043

“Heather was very effective when faced with having to work with a hostile tenant. She resisted responding to unfounded accusations and concentrated on completing the sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/29/2020 - James & Brenda L
Sold a home in 2019 in East Troy, WI 53120-1939

“Heather was great to work with, she is very knowledgeable and takes great pride in her efforts to make the selling process as painless as possible. I will definitely use her in the future and would recommend to others. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/14/2020 - SILVIA A
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7475

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/12/2020 - SILVIA A
Bought a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7475

“She cares for her clients. She went above and beyond to make sure I also was taken care of and informed of everything throughout the entire process. I have never experienced a Realtor to care as much as Heather despite she was on vacation she even made sure to let me know what was going on for the sake of the condo! I will definitely work with Heather again and refer her clients!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/11/2020 - Heather W
Bought a home in 2019 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6668

“ Buying and Selling with Heather was a flawless process. Mainly Haines from Prosperity Mortgage made the entire loan process so easy, Priority title also did an amazing job along with the amazing work by First Weberís admin staff. Thank you to all that helped me simplify my life. I am so happy I choose First Weber to Sell my home and buy a new home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/08/2020 - Kim M
Sold a home in 2019 in New Berlin, WI 53151-7475

“I absolutely trusted Heather with the sale of my home, and look forward to recommending her to friends and family in the future!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/18/2019 - Amber H

“Heather is great at her profession and almost 20 years later she is still at top of her game! I am so glad that I have Heather as my agent. She communicates well and timely. She is knowledgeable about the market. Having Heather as my agent, it reduces selling stress and anxiety. Heather is the best and I will be calling her when next time I need to sell my house!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/16/2019 - Joey Heinrichs

“An unmatched marketer and empathetic communicator Heather was resolute in working to sell my home. Through the duration of the selling process Heather and I had conversations that served to update and educate me. I have owned and sold 3 homes. Heather is the best realtor I have had the pleasure of doing business with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Abby Heinrichs

“Heather is a true professional with extensive experience. From the start I knew we were in good hands. It is evident she knows the industry and cares for her client. I would highly recommend.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/12/2019 - Allyson

“I knew I could trust Heather to make sure all of the details were covered when selling my house. I appreciated her expertise in everything and she was always thorough in answering my questions. She demonstrated and communicated confidence every step of the way which was great to have when selling a house for the first time!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/28/2019 - Brittany F

“Heather Winser has been awesome to work with! As first time home sellers she told us exactly what we needed to do to get our home sold fast and communicated every step of the process! We were also very nervous and hesitant about the entire selling and buying process in a limited market situation but her confidence and reassurance gave us complete trust in her and the process. She worked out every detail so the timing for selling/buying/moving worked out perfectly for us. She truly cares about her clients and what they are looking for and will work hard to make it happen. We truly couldn't have made our dreams become a reality without her! Highly recommend! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/22/2019 - Linda pritchett

“Great experience. Guided me through everything I needed to know. Protected my interests every inch of the way. I never had to ask questions everything was laid out crystal clear. Recommend highly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/19/2018 - Alison Sergio

“Another amazing experience! Never ever will I use another realtor because there simply is nobody better than Heather! Heather is truly someone who is working for her clients. She will walk each person through the complex process. Perhaps most importantly Heather has a very caring attitude and is a true advocate for her clients. The first offer on my house fell through and Heather worked twice as hard to make sure another offer was received which happened within 24 hours! I could not be happier with her service and the process. She will be my realtor for life!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/06/2018 - Todd Dziwulski

“As a seller to us communication was very important. Heather always made sure we were informed every step of the way. We were listed with a different agent prior and we are so happy we made the switch to Heather and Shorewest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/20/2018 - Gopi Mishra

“Heather is the best! Extremely pleased with the services. She is confident goal oriented very responsive and proactive. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Heather. She always provided excellent advice which helped in decision making.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2018 - Jodi Scholbe

“Professional. Organized. Ambitious. Heather was able to help us find and close on a great home! We couldn''t be happier!! She is simply the best!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/11/2018 - Michael Hondel

“This was the 2nd condo sale that Heather Winser managed for me. Heather is an excellent communicator ‚?? she accurately managed my expectations and kept me in the loop throughout the process. As an out-of-state seller this was significantly important for me. I would definitely work with Heather again. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Heather Winser

“Chelsea Howard in the closing department is not only amazing but she is very knowledgeable and has a 10 out of 10 rating for customer service. Thank you to David Gander for closing my transaction at HTS of whom I highly respect. This was a in-house transaction and the selling agent was an excellent negotiator and very kind throughout the process I can see why he as the top. Also lastly thank you to Shorewest corporate office for assisting me when I had questions during a stressful purchase and sale of a my home. Too many others to thank that made things contractually go very smoothly. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2018 - Heather Winser

“Chelsea Howard continues to impress me with her knowledge and consistent follow up. I have praised her with Mark Reel and David Gander. She truly is an asset to the Shorewest family. This was an I house transaction and the selling agent was a great communicator and negotiator I can see why he is at the top and well respected. Shorewest corporate office was also a huge contributor and I appreciate their help very much during a very stressful move. Thank you respectfully for all those that assisted in the sale and purchase of our new home through Shorewest. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/24/2018 - Sue Szymborski

“Heather helped us with all steps involved in getting the house ready listing and getting it sold ! She took away all the stress ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/02/2018 - Adam

“Please read: I met Heather from my wife; who meet her at a birthday party. My wife came home and told me about this women who had the most amazing personality that I had to meet. Well fast forward three years and another baby later my wife reminded me of her. Sure enough the day after the babies birthday we had " the chat" . It''s time for a space that fits our family. It took a few weeks but we finally had the opportunity to meet. From then she lead us on a path to achieving our dream home. She was soo well prepared it overwhelmed us we weren''t use to people actually working hard and paying attention to detail like we were. There were contingencies that we thought impossible minus stars lining up and Robin Yount my boy hold idol actually winning the World Series. She pulled it off with confidence and poise from past experiences all my family can say is "Thank You" . ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2018 - Jane kopp

“Heather was extremely professional and took care of everything I was going through some life changes and did not have time to tend to the offer etc. she took care of it all and I am so appreciative of everything she did. Heather kept me informed of everything that took place. I highly recommend her”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/25/2018 - Charles H. Lomas Jr. and Patti R. Lomas

“Heather's knowledge and expertise of Foxwood Crossing Whitnall School District and real-estate in general is the reason we chose her to sell our property. Her confidence tenacity professionalism and knowledge of the market was instrumental in the quick sale of our home. We will highly recommend Heather as a real estate agent in the future.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/28/2018 - Andrew Roeder

“Heather helped us when we needed it. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Kenneth Della

“Heather was a pleasure to work with and her skills and experience were invaluable throughout the process.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/04/2018 - Audrey Della

“We are 2nd time clients with Heather and she did not disappoint!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

12/01/2017 - Daniel Disch

“Made things easy.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2017 - Ken & Renee Della

“Heather is one of those rare people who is doing what she was born to do. She is quick to make a personal connection with people and is a forthright communicator. Her industry knowledge is second to none but she is quick to identify when she doesn't know something (and to come up with a plan to get the information). We can't imagine anyone working harder in representing clients either selling or buying! Although it had been 18 years since our previous sale with Heather she was the first and only call we made for our current purchase of a new Condo and sale of our existing home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/14/2017 - James Bray

“Heather did a wonderful job of selling my home. I recommend her as a great agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2017 - Lisa and Mark DeGreef

“Heather is great to work with! She has a wonderful personality and sold our house when I was ready to give up! She has much knowledge and I could go to her with confidence. Thank you Heather! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/26/2017 - Erin McGonigle

“Heather came to me by recommendation and I feel so lucky to have found her. I met her on a Sunday afternoon and had an accepted offer by that night! As a first-time homebuyer she has walked me through every step of the process and made this as low-stress as it could possibly be. Thank you Heather!”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

09/24/2017 - Nick Ziolkowski

“I am very pleased with Heathers help! I was referred to her from when she sold my great aunts home back in 2005. At that time my family was very impressed with her professionalism and knowledge in the real estate industry. While working with Heather she was friendly and provided well thought out suggestions to reference. Seeing that 2017 was an extremely hot real estate market I appreciated working with a experienced realtor! I would say that she is well suited for this industry. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/21/2017 - Jennifer Schwingle

“Heather is amazing! Selling was a bit of a nerve racking process for me as a first time seller and under the circumstances of a competitive market. She made me feel comfortable answered all of my many questions and assured me of the process and details. And best of all got it done seamlessly and quickly! I am so grateful - thank you! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/08/2017 - Paul Berman

“Thanks Heather for making a stressful experience easy. Very professional and explained our offer in great detail. Couldn''t be happier! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/04/2017 - Daniel Besler

“I highly recommend Heather to anyone selling a home. She exceeded all my expections and doubts of the value of my home. There is no way I could of controlled the proses the way Heather has. Heather kept me positive when I thought things seemed to be looking grim.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/02/2017 - Chuck Amundsen

“Heather persisted! She did a great job handling the details. My "old school" mentality initially hindered the "new world order" of communicating through texting and electronic documentation but Heather established trust quickly and enabled the entire process to proceed effectively. Many thanks to Heather. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/14/2017 - Craig W. Kittson

“Heather did an excellent job of marketing our home. Communication was good. She kept us informed every step of the way. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/14/2017 - Thomas Weston

“Very professional. Got more done in a week than other realitorside did in two years. Moved quick kept us informed. Got the property moved very fast at a price where we were asking. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/13/2017 - Sally Kittson

“Heathers service was excellent. She kept us informed every step of the way. Her suggestions for getting everything ready to put on the market were very helpful. We appreciate everything she did and recommend her if anyone wants to sell their home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/22/2017 - Michael Teeple

“Heather was a great real estate agent. She came to us highly recommended by a friend. From the beginning she was thorough helpful professional knowledgeable competent and a pleasure to work with. Exceeded our expectations in every way. I would highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2017 - Mike H.

“I'm happy with the entire process from first meeting through the closing. As an out-of-state seller I was kept informed of the interest offers and process. I have another condo in the same complex and I expect to work with Heather Winser when it's time to sell that unit.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/28/2016 - Pao Li

“It was a pleasure working with Heather. She was very professional personable and up front when it came to my properties. Heather would always communicate any concerns and was available when I had concerns of my own. I would definitely recommend her to my family and friends. If I were to buu a home in the near future I know exactly who to call first. Thank you for everything you've done. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/13/2016 - John Jacobs

“Excellent communication and customer service that was much appreciated in Brookfield Wisconsin!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/28/2016 - Eileen Vanderplaats

“Very professional. Took care of everything and kept me informed of each step along the way. Will recommend her to family and friends”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/22/2016 - Kevin and Mary Bott

“Heather was so easy to work with. She's extremely professional and attentive. She had many other properties listed at the same time as ours and still managed to reply to every question we had in an extremely timely and efficient manor. She was helpful and encouraging in our buying and selling process and fought for us at every turn. Her wide breadth of knowledge and hard working nature kept us feeling secure and informed at all times. We couldn't have asked for a better experience! Highly recommend Heather to anyone and we will happily choose her again for any of our own future real estate needs. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2016 - Annette Richter

“If you want an ambitious professional agent contact Heather. You won't find anyone more knowledgeable than Heather. She is a pleasure to work with and has a great sense of humor! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2016 - Michael & Debra Lelinski

“Heather Winser knows her career and is exceptional at it! Heather continually keeps us informed of what is happening every step of the way. From the moment we met her we knew she was the one who would get us to "Sold!" The entire process seemed so easy and seamless. She always had time and was prompt to answer any question we had. We could not be more grateful for all of her hard work and dedication. We will definitely recommend Heather to everyone we know! By far the BEST experience we have had. Thank you Heather it's been a pleasure.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/25/2016 - Eric and Logan Dargatz

“If you are in the market for a realtor you should definitely meet with Heather. She always arrives professionally well prepared with her experience and knowledge of the industry and current market. She is very honest and forthright without being pushy. She works hard and truly cares about her clients. She is a very understanding and family friendly realtor as well. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2016 -

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/24/2016 -

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 - Kimberly Dove - Shorewest Realtors

“Heather is an amazing agent to work with. She was incredibly responsive diligent and a blast! I look forward to working with her on many transactions in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/23/2016 -

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/22/2016 - Janette

“Heather was so great to work with. She is so knowledgeable. Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - -

“Heather was excellent she was thorough educated and very friendly.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/27/2015 - -

“Heather Winser was extremely attentive and wonderful to work with very informative throughout the process.”

Show all testimonials